(585) 453-9550

Obituaries

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Janet L. Wolfe
WolfeJanet L.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Arlene L. Tandy
TandyArlene L.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Norman Joseph Hasman
HasmanNorman Joseph
Visitation:  Wednesday, August 06, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM & Thursday, August 07, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 09, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Shirley B. (Harris) Shaw
(Harris) ShawShirley B.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, August 08, 2014 at 5:30 PM
In Memory of Lee S. Ackley, Jr.
Ackley, Jr.Lee S.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 12:00 PM
In Memory of Louis A. Ferrante
FerranteLouis A.
Visitation:  Friday, August 01, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 11:30 AM
In Memory of James Joseph Keenan
KeenanJames Joseph
Visitation:  Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 6:00 PM
In Memory of Richard H. Batz
BatzRichard H.
Visitation:  Sunday, August 03, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Carolyn W. Larkin
LarkinCarolyn W.
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8:00 PM
In Memory of Evelyn B. Doe Hasenohr
Doe HasenohrEvelyn B.
Visitation:  Friday, August 01, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Service:  No Service